Oxfam Summer Jams 2017

Thank you for signing up with Oxfam America!

Download your free summer mixtape, featuring new music listed below from some of the great artists who support our work.


Download the summer mixtape below and look inside for special information on Oxfam’s work to right the wrongs of hunger, poverty and injustice. Or, stream it on Spotify to listen on the go.

If you have any difficulty downloading, please contact us at concerts@oxfamamerica.org.

Download the playlist:

  • Andy Suzuki & The Method – “I Can’t Live”
  • Arum Rae – “Wasn’t My Time”
  • Brent Cowles – “Lift Me Up (Lead Me On)”
  • Brooke Annibale – “Alright”
  • Broadside – “Paradise”
  • CHIMNEY – “Copicat”
  • Darlingside – “The Ancestor”
  • Delbert McClinton – “Like Lovin’ Used To Be”
  • Deva Mahal – “Can’t Call It Love”
  • Dispatch – “Only The Wild Ones”
  • Eisley – “Louder Than A Lion”
  • Elephant Revival – “Grace of a Woman”
  • Father John Misty – “Total Entertainment Forever”
  • I’m With Her (Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, Aoife O’Donovan) - “Crossing Muddy Waters”
  • John Hickman – “Hello Hello”
  • Lucius – “Million Dollar Secret”
  • Matt Pryor – “Risk”
  • Matthew Logan Vasquez – “Same”
  • OWEL – Too Young To Fall In Love
  • Secretary Legs – “Flying Vee”
  • Shallows – “Drive Away”
  • Sleepy Sun – “Seaquest”
  • The Dead Shakers - “Taung Child”


I am a stand-in for Volunteers in action "feed"

Oxfam.org Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Google+